Group Members

Dr. José Luis Gómez

Research Scientist / Group Leader
Email: jlgomez@iaa.es

Publications

Dr. Antonio María Alberdi

Director at IAA
Email: antxon@iaa.es

Publications

Dr. Guang-Yao Zhao

Postdoctoral fellow
Email: gyzhao@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in December 2019

Dr. Rocco Lico

Postdoctoral fellow
Email: rlico@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in July 2020

Dr. Efthalia Traianou

Postdoctoral fellow
Email: traianou@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in May 2021

Dr. Ilje Cho

Postdoctoral fellow
Email: icho@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in June 2021

Antonio Fuentes

PhD Student
Email: afuentes@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in August 2018

Teresa Toscano

PhD Student
Email: ttoscano@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in September 2021

Rohan Dahale

PhD Student
Email: rdahale@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in October 2021

Marianna Foschi

PhD Student
Email: mfoschi@iaa.es

Publications

Joined in May 2022